Sea swimming 

Morgan Natation La nage en eau libre

Swimming in the Sea

Summer and winter , I accompany you to swim or bathe in the sea.

In summer, the emphasis is on technique and the distance swam at sea. I advise you and ensure your safety by following you with the equipment to ensure your visibility and to rest if necessary, if necessary .

In winter, what a great opportunity to experience the benefits of fresh water on our body.

The sessions last a maximum of 30 minutes with a general warm-up in the dry, followed by breathing exercises from yoga before getting in the water. We walk or swim near the edge. I stay by your side and advise you throughout the session.

The benefits of swimming in cold water

Title 4

Despite popular belief, it is indeed true that cold water provides very real beneficial effects on blood circulation and the immune system through morale!

Cold water will allow your organs to be well nourished by nourishing and draining your cells, thus stimulating your blood circulation.

This environment will also be conducive to the development and increase of lymphocytes in your body, which will have the effect of strengthening your immune defenses. Regular cold-water swimmers are often less prone to colds and other respiratory infections.

Experts also agree on the psychological benefits of a good bath or a small swim in cold water. In particular, it will allow your body to release a bunch of endorphins (the famous pleasure hormone) and will radically influence the reduction of potential pain or inflammation.

As a bonus, cold water is a formidable way to burn calories by causing your metabolism to work harder under temperature stress.

Goodbye bad fat and bad humor! Welcome cold water swimming and welcome good humor 😀

Natation en mer

Morgan Natation La nage en eau libre

La nage en eau libre

Eté comme hiver, je vous accompagne pour nager en mer ou plus simplement vous baigner en mer.

L'été, l'accent est mis sur la technique et sur la distance nagée en mer. Je vous conseille et veille à votre sécurité en vous suivant avec le matériel permettant d'assurer votre visibilité et de vous reposer si besoin, le cas échéant.

L'hiver, quelle belle opportunité d'expérimenter les bienfaits de l'eau froide sur notre corps.

Les cessions durent maximum 30 minutes avec un échauffement général au sec, suivi d'exercices de respiration issus du yoga avant de se mettre à l'eau.  Nous marchons avec une hauteur d'eau niveau poitrine ou nageons près du bord. Je reste à vos côtés et vous conseille tout au long de la séance.

Les bienfaits la nage en eau froide

Titre 4

Malgré les idées reçues, il est en effet vrai que l’eau froide procure des effets bénéfiques bien réels sur la circulation sanguine et le système immunitaire en passant par le moral !

L’eau froide permettra à vos organes d’être bien alimentés en nourrissant et drainant vos cellules, stimulant ainsi votre circulation sanguine.

Cet environnement sera également propice au développement et à l’augmentation des lymphocytes de votre organisme, ce qui aura pour effet de renforcer vos défenses immunitaires. Les nageurs réguliers d’eau froide sont en effet souvent moins sujets aux rhumes et autres infections respiratoires.

Les experts sont aussi d’accord pour faire valoir les bienfaits psychologiques d’un bon bain ou une petite nage en eau froide. Elle permettra notamment à votre corps de libérer un tas d’endorphines (la fameuse hormone du plaisir) et influencera radicalement la diminution des potentielles douleurs ou des inflammations.

En bonus, l’eau froide est un redoutable moyen de brûler des calories à foison en demandant à votre métabolisme de travailler plus fort sous la contrainte de température.

Adieu donc mauvaise graisses et mauvaise humeur ! Bienvenue nage en mer en eau froide et bienvenue bonne humeur !😀